Saving Money Right From Your Smartphone!

I hope I am not the only working mom that depends on her phone about 99.9% of the time. I do everything on my phone from paying bills, making list and even saving money. My favorite apps on my phone would have to be Ibotta, Checkout51 and Ebates. Ebates is just an app you can do your general online shopping and earn cash back on all purchases. There are times I barely have time to go to the mall so online shopping is my best option. With just 4 purchases through Ebates I already earned $20!

Every Sunday I make a grocery list of things I am actually going to use. I try to avoid buying food that will end up going to waste aka wasted money. Since I work full-time, I have a lot of quick items for work. While making my grocery list, I use the app Flipp to review all the sales for the grocery stores in my area. I then review Ibotta and Checkout to see if any of my absolute necessities will give me some cash back. Very simple! I have not mastered couponing just yet only cause of my 2 little ones taking up most of my time but this is just as good.

I plan on taking the money earned from these apps and applying it directly to any existing debts I may have. It’s a win-win situation.

Sign up for Ibotta here, https://ibotta.com/r/bg6ulw and receive $10 with your first rebate.

Sign up for Ebates here, https://www.ebates.com/r/JMELEN13?eeid=28187 and you will receive $10

Happy Shopping Moms!!!

Leave a Reply

